thin

The International Federation of Operational Research Societies (IFORS) Administrative Committee declares its denunciation of the military action on Ukraine by Russia in disregard of territorial integrity and in violation of international law. We join institutions across the world in calling for a cessation of hostilities and for a peaceful resolution of the conflict. We send our thoughts of care and hope to our colleagues, their families and all whose lives are disrupted by this crisis.

We invite you to the upcoming IFORS Global Webinar!

Excellence in Operations Research Showcase:

2021 IFORS-ITOR Wiley Best Paper Awards

September 29, 2022

9:00 am Washington DC/ 3:00 pm Rome /9:00 pm China

IFORS Global Webinar Series Videos

Publications


The International Transactions in Operational Research (ITOR)

ITOR aims to advance the understanding and practice of Operational Research (OR) and Management ScieClick here for more infonce internationally.



Sustainability Analytics and Modeling (SAM)

Tackling global challenges with analytics, mathematical modeling and operations research


Get the latest issue of the IFORS Newsletter

Subscribe to the IFORS Newsletter:

Featured Photos

Search the IFORS Website: