IFORS Fellows

Founded in 1955, IFORS has a long history and is the only global organization in the OR field.  The IFORS Administrative Committee approved the establishment of the IFORS Fellows Award in 2020.  The IFORS Fellows Award serves to recognize a distinguished individual’s contribution to international operational research and its communities.

2020 Inductees

Peter Bell

Nelson Maculan

Marcel Boiteux

Thomas Magnanti

R. H. Colcutt

Philip M. Morse

Charles Goodeve

Heiner Muller-Merback

K. Brian Haley

Bill Pierskalla

David B. Hertz

Elise del Rosario

Arne Jensen

Charles Salzmann

Alec M. Lee

Michael Trick

Jacques Lesourne

Paolo Toth

Andres Weintraub

Dominique de Werra