ELAVIO 2016 Choices for the Scholarships

ALIO VP (2013-2015) Lorena Pradenas announced that Amelia Ztanciani, a PhD student of Industrial Engineering at the Universidade Federal do Sao Paolo has been awarded the Scholarship to the ELAVIO in Columbia. On the other hand, EURO VP  Jacek Blacewicz  named the EURO Scholars for this same conference (whose airfare will be sponsored by EURO and whose living expenses at the conference will be sponsored by IFORS ) as follows: Andres Osorio from the University of Southampton, UK and Hans Degroote from the University of Leuveen, Belgium.